I highly recommend this device

 

Vielight Neuro User

October 24, 2016

Issues:

  • Alzheimer's

  • Stroke

  • Obsessive Compulsive Behavior

I purchased the Vielight Neuro for my father after months of medical research. My father has had several strokes, and he has advanced Alzheimer's. We have been using the Vielight for the past month and we have carefully monitored his progress during this month. The results are astonishing. His Alzheimer's has almost completely reversed itself. It is as if we have erased the past 10 years of neuro degeneration. The obsessive compulsive behavior stopped almost immediately. He has regained the ability to speak clearly, and his short term memory has improved dramatically. He can now feed himself, engage in normal conversation, and he now is able to recognize everyone around him. As I said, the results are astonishing, and far beyond anything I dared to hope we could accomplish with this remarkable device. I highly recommend this device, and in fact, I have just ordered another Vielight neuro for my own personal use. There is no downside to using this device, and the upside is unlimited. Research photoneurobiomodulation yourself and you will see the benefits of it. 

 

I’m glad we decided to try out something called “brain photobiomodulation"

 

Mikhailov

Vielight Neuro User

October 5, 2016

Issues:

  • Alzheiemer's

  • Speech

  • Memory

  • Anxiety

  • Sleep

  • Energy

My wife and I bought this device for my mum who had been diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease. She lost the ability to remember any event that had taken place years ago. Incredibly, after 4 weeks or more with the device, we are starting to see improvements in her speech and memory.

These may be positive side effects of the high fluency NIR irradiation too, she is starting to sleep more normally and gets around the house easier PLUS her incontinence is noticeably less frequent. Everything seems to point to her regaining control of her mind.

We had her on meds since she was diagnosed, which helped for the first few months. We tried coconut oil, fish oil supplement, oxygen therapy, PEMF, and everything we can think of. I’m glad we decided to try out something called “brain photobiomodulation” therapy.

Being a caregiver is stressful. I'm also using the device myself and found that it greatly reduced my anxiety and stress, and has helped with my sleep, mental clarity and energy.

So far so good, I definitely think this space-age headset is worth a shot for anyone. A definite upgrade from the 810 intranasal which I owned for quite awhile and was really happy with!

 

My forgetfulness and memory issues are finally gone!

 

K. Chan

Vielight 810 User

February 21, 2015

Issues:

  • Forgetfulness

This is the most important product I have purchased in my entire life. At 37 I started showing signs of serious forgetfulness. My doctor said my circulation was not good and asked me if I closed all my windows. He said I needed more oxygen. I now go to the gym and make sure I get fresh air in the house and when I drive. I take omega 3 gotu kola and gingko. All of these items had helped me but I was still forgetful. It was getting very scary. I couldn't remember simple tasks, what my next appointment was, turning off the fire. I thought I'm just too busy that's why I cant keep up with memorizing whats going on. One day I needed my cell phone number and forgot my number. I got really really scared. At that moment I new something was wrong with my brain. I felt scared what if I have dementia, alzheimers at an early age? who is going to take care of my children? Am I going to be sent to a home. Will I lost my freedom mobility? I felt so hurt and desperate and started looking for everything that would help with brain memory improvement and came across the vielight. It was a lot of money but because I felt so extremely desperate I decided to give it a try. I thought whats money if you loose your ability to perform or work? So I got this item. It didn't work the first 3 days. I was still vey forgetful. About 2 weeks I noticed I seemed to be working in tune with my schedule. A month later my 8 year old came to me and said mom your're not forgetful Jones no more ( The sesame street forgetful character) Good job she said. I felt a teary moment. I could function again. My lack of memory was no more and was not causing pain in my families life. I decided to post my review hoping this can save someone who has the same issues has me.

 

Makes total sense now - clarity returned

 

Mikhailov

Vielight 810 User

October 22, 2015

Issues:

  • Cognition

  • Sleep

  • Mood

At first, I was skeptical about the concept of shining pulsed near infrared light up my nostril. However, with my background in neuroscience along with two aging parents (that I care for deeply), I'm always interested in finding natural ways to improve their and my health. After doing some independent research, the science behind this device is based on something scientists in Harvard Medical University have called "photobiomodulation". Researchers in the University of Texas and Boston Medical University find that low level photonic energy within these parameters can restore damaged neurons and improve memory.

Having tried this for about two months now, it has made a remarkable difference in my mood and cognition plus I sleep much better at night.

Interesting!

 

S.A.A.

Vielight 810 User

January 4, 2017

Issues:

  • Neurological

  • Memory

I bought this Vielight 810 a couple of months ago, on Nov. 10th. I have not really used it a lot overall. I tried using it at night, as they recommended, but instead of putting me into an Alpha state, as advertised, I found myself getting kind of antsy on it. So, I switched to using it in the mornings. But I would often forget to use it, because I was busy or distracted by other activities. So, I think I have used it only about 15-20 times, at the most, in the past almost two months. But I have noticed one important, major neurological change just the same.

For a few years now, I have noticed that when I'm typing, whenever I type a letter beginning with a cap (capital letter), I end up typing the next letter in caps too. First two letters in a word. At the beginning of virtually every sentence, every proper noun. Now, to me, that seems to indicate that my brain signals are not getting through to my fingers fast enough to convey the commands to execute my intentions on time. That did not seem like good news to me, but I didn't really know what to do about it. I'm not a person who frequents doctors at all. I educate myself and solve my own problems.

When I got the Vielight, I was thinking more of my mother than of myself. She is hovering in a dangerous zone of dementia, bordering on Alzheimer's. But I wanted to try the light out myself first. For several reasons: To see how it feels to me and to make sure it would be safe for her. I also could use a boost in memory functions, so there was that too.

I had done a ton of research on these lights, both the lazer and LED ones. What to expect from the various frequencies, pulsed vs steady, high intensity vs low, etc. I was and still am cautious. There seems to be a lot of cross-promotion and cronyism in this area (as in most other areas occupied by humans), as well as contradictions, and most of the studies I read sounded more experimental than conclusive. But then, I have never been a big believer in the "results" purported to be reached by "scientific research" anyway. There are far too many possible (and probably even more seemingly impossible) variables involved, known and unknown. Just the human factor alone should give one pause! Never mind all the unknowns in our world. In the end, the best we can hope for is a good theory or two. And really, how strong a word is that word "theory"? About on the same wave-length as "believe". Both those words emanate incredibly weak signals, when you stop to think about it. And why? Because, when you look at where their sources hail from, you will find them severely diluted by the fact that, given a random dozen people gathered in a room, you are likely to get at least 4 to 6 divergent theories and/or beliefs about any given subject matter.

But I digress... In the end, I found myself more intrigued by than worried about what I was reading and hearing about the lights. And, when I got to that stage, I decided to give the VieLight a try. And, so far, I’m really glad that I did. After the first half dozen or so times of use, I suddenly noticed I am no longer doing the double caps typing anymore. Ever. Wow! Saves me a heap of time doing corrections! Not to mention the peace of mind that comes with not worrying about what that particular tic might mean in the long run.

I’m going to keep this VieLight with me for a bit longer and concentrate on using it more often than I had been. And, depending on my findings (or impressions thereof), I may keep this unit and buy my mother a new one.

We are very happy with the results, give it a try. No pain at all.

 

Syl

Vielight 810 User

May 4, 2016

Issues:

  • Parkinson's

  • Anxiety

We use the infrared therapy for my mother that suffers from Parkinson's disease and anxiety, it is a great tool. We recommend it. We used it everyday, now it is a couple of times a week.

Happy Insomniac!

 

Vielight 655 & 810 User

December 17, 2016

Issues:

  • Adrenal Fatigue

  • Low Energy

  • Insomnia

Thank you Good Health Tech for all of the supporting information you have provided to understanding how “photobiomodulation” works.  I suffer from lethargic adrenal fatigue.  Within about 3 weeks of routinely using the VieLight 655 2 times a day, I have a restored energy and mental clarity that I was lacking for many years.  I use it when I wake up, and at mid-day to sustain my energy.  I also use the VieLight 810, which tremendously helps me to relieve my insomnia, as I tend to fall into rem sleep even before the treatment ends…somehow the applicator finds its way out as I enjoy a restful night’s sleep.  These are great products!

Besides it's so practical and easy to use

 

Nicovic

Vielight 633 User

April 4, 2016

Issues:

  • Swelling in legs and feet

I have purchased the Vielight 633 for my parents, and they have been using it for about a month. They didn't have any lab checks recently, but my father's legs and feet, which were always VERY swollen, are normal again, without taking any medication. I will update my review in a few months, but I'm impressed with what this little machine has accomplished so far!! Besides it's so practical and easy to use. I recommend it 100%!!

No more headaches!

 

C. Nakamura

Vielight 655 & 810 User

January 28, 2017

Issues:

  • Neck Pain

  • Circulation

  • Migraine Headaches

I've been a long time sufferer of circulation issues, neck pains and migraines, perhaps due to stress / tension.  I became determined to cut all processed foods and started eating healthy like salads and fruit & veggie smoothies.  A few years ago, a friend of mine introduced this neat nasal device called Vielight.  At first I was reluctant, but thought of giving the Vielight 655 a try.  I use it religiously twice a day, morning and night.   I started seeing my conditions improve only after a few weeks!   I was very impressed.  So impressed that I also bought the Vielight 810 to further help my headaches and also protect my memory.  To this day, I am still using the 655 & 810.  I no longer suffer from any pains or headaches.  I can honestly say that Vielight has provided great immune system support, and protected my health in many aspects. 

Nifty device

 

MN Reviewer

Vielight 633 User

December 11, 2016

Issues:

  • Colds

Nifty light, this wavelength has some interesting tie-ins to structured water (see Gerald Pollock's YouTube presentation). Basically, the exclusion zone formed at a barrier in water is approximately 2.5 times bigger when the water is illuminated with 633 nm light. Recently I got a cold, but was able to get over it in just four days. Can't be sure the light was responsible for getting better so quickly, since I also take diatomaceous earth and drink distilled water cooled to 39 degrees F to facilitate self-structuring.